Summer timetable

From Saturday, 3 July, additional departures are introduced in the city for the Diklo and Puntamika (Borik) lines. Other public transport lines will remain unchanged.

Furthermore, individual suburban lines have been reduced as announced on 18 June 2021.

The summer timetable applies from Saturday, 3 July to Sunday, 5 September 2021.

Transport department

Liburnija d.o.o.